Contact Us Career Import Requirements Home

Contact Information

 

Headquarters

201 Lindbergh Avenue

Livermore, CA 94551

Phone: 925.455.9900

Fax: 925.455.9901

For other information please send an email to info@aeroprecision.com

 

For RFQs please email us at sales@aeroprecision.com*

 
*Please include the following information in your email:
– End Destination (country, division of government)
– Aircraft Application
– U.S. Government solicitation number (if applicable)
 

Sales - North America, Pacific Rim

Joseph Massucco

Sr. Vice President

E-Mail: jmassucco@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9413

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiffany Walden

Director of Sales Operations

E-Mail: twalden@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9432

Padma Ragunathan

Director of Sales, South Asia

E-Mail: padmar@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9408

 

 

 

 

Matt Koegler

Sales Manager

E-Mail: mkoegler@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9422

Ted Chia

Sales Representative - SE Asia

E-Mail:tchia@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +65.9670.9832

 

 

 

 

 
 

Sales - South America, Middle East, Spain, Africa

Angel Flores

Sr. Vice President

E-Mail: aflores@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9401

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sebnem Flores

Director of Sales - Europe

E-Mail: sflores@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9402

Eng. Miguel Crespo

Director - South America & Spain

E-Mail: mcrespo@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9407

Slava Zadorognuk

Sales Director Middle East & Africa

E-Mail: SlavaZ@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1 925.583.9404

Volckert J. Teding Van Berkhout

Sales Representative - Europe

E-Mail: vteding@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +31.172.579887

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Business Development and Marketing

Ertugrul Turhal

Vice President - B.D. & Technical Support

E-Mail: eturhal@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9454

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Schwarz

Director of Business Development

E-Mail: tschwarz@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9425

Scott R. Butler

Director, Int Business Development

E-Mail: sbutler@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9463

 

 

 

 

Colin Lambert

Project Manager - Business Development

E-Mail: clambert@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9546

Christina Ferguson

Marketing Manager

E-Mail: cferguson@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.303.9710

 

 

 

 
 

Customer Service

Lisa Champagne

Director of Customer Relations

E-Mail: Lchampagne@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.727.465.8550

Heidi Goodrich

Director of Customer Service

E-Mail: hgoodrich@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9530

 

 

 

 

 
 

Supply Chain

Sharareh Sharifzadeh

Sr. Director, OEM Relations

E-Mail: SSharifzadeh@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9441

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Logistics / Q.A.

Sherie Ward

Director - Worldwide Logistics

E-Mail: sward@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9475

Tayfur Yuncuoglu

Director of QA

E-Mail: ty@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9494

 

 

 

 

 
 

Legal / Compliance

Lauri Lewis

Director of Legal Compliance

E-Mail: LLewis@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9510

Jennifer M. King CES

Manager - International Trade Compliance

E-Mail: jking@aeroprecision.com

Phone: +1.925.583.9511